Etapa 2 - Bateria 1

# Equipe Número Nome PP Pontos Instagram
Corinthians 32 Caique Oliveira 0 50 @caiqueoliveir4
Sem Equipe 84 Daniel Modolon 0 42 @daniel_modolon
Luizinho Gonzaga Academia 121 Luiz Gonzaga Filho 0 38 @luizinhogonzaga
BRB KTF e-Sports 53 Victor Miranda 1 34 @victormiranda07
Divena E-Sports 75 Neto Nascimento 0 30 @nnascimento75
Divena E-Sports 97 Rafael Bervanger 0 28 @rbervanger
Corinthians 250 Bruno Risseto 0 26 @risseto
MW GP E-Sport 30 Marcos Riffel 0 24 @drivingacademybr
EG Racing 93 Paulo Godoi 0 22 @paulinhogodoi13
10º Corinthians 19 Jessé Alves 0 21 @jesse.alvess
11º Corinthians 82 Rodrigo Lepri 0 20 @rodrigolepri
12º JAM Racing 137 Nicolas Lelis 0 19 @n8ck
13º Gerick Motorsport 37 Fernando Firebol 0 18 @Fernando Firebol
14º EG Racing 50 Leonardo Perrella 0 17 @leonardoperrella
15º Jeg Team Racing 46 Rogério Neto 0 16 @rogeriosneto
16º Snow Schatten Esport 201 Pedro Moura 0 15 @pedrohsmoura00
17º Edinho Pneus Race Team 12 Jose Telmo 0 14 @josetelmoarrudasouza
18º W2 e-ProGP 81 Daniel Mageste 0 13 @danielmageste82
19º MW GP E-Sport 10 Bruno Fernandes 0 12 @brunofernandes1072
20º Track Friends Racing 89 Felipe Pascoal 0 11 @-
21º Sem Equipe 96 Thiago Careca 0 10 @pilotocareca
22º Sem Equipe 47 Lucas Volotão 0 9 @-
23º Sem Equipe 666 Felipe Iazzetti 0 8 @felipeiazzetti89
24º F1APS 23 Bruno Canovas 0 7 @bruno_canovas
25º Snow Schatten Esport 8 João Gabriel 0 6 @thejg13
26º BRB KTF e-Sports 69 Roger Rezende 0 5 @roger_rezende94
27º Sem Equipe 111 Everson Laureto 0 4 @eversonlaureto
28º Fuel Tech 233 Erick Zacardi 0 3 @erick_zacardi
29º Corinthians 71 Raphael Silva 0 2 @-
30º Energy Simsport 20 Renan Azeredo 0 1 @renan.azeredo44
31º Kings of Asphalt 94 Lucas Benatti 0 0 @lucasgbenatti
32º SUB Racing 22 Ronaldo Carlos 0 0 @ronaldofreitasjnr
33º Energy Simsport 83 Guilherme Buzato 0 0 @buzato_art
34º Snow Schatten Esport Gustavo Frigotto 0 0 @gustavofrigotto86
35º Sem Equipe 101 Lucas Trindade 0 0 @lucashtrindade
36º Snow Schatten Esport 24 Felipe Husmann 0 0 @f.husmann
37º Aloprados do AV 321 Tadeu Costa 0 0 @tadeucosta_32
38º TNT 6 Caio Herdy 0 0 @embchallenge
39º JAM Racing 2 Anderson silva7 0 0 @-
40º Sem Equipe 25 Sandro Vilas Boas 0 0 @sandrovilas
41º Grip Racing 147 Leandro Daminelli 0 0 @daminellileandro
42º Snow Schatten Esport 38 Pedro Delgado 0 0 @pedelgado25
43º Madruga Racers 913 Diego Marcel 0 0 @diegomarcelds
44º SUB Racing 165 Marcelo Guariza 0 0 @-
45º Kings of Asphalt 1 Tarcilo de Assis 0 0 @tarcilodeassisracer
46º Corinthians 35 Bruno Esposel 0 0 @brunorallytimao
47º EG Racing 5 Rodolpho Santos 0 0 @rodolpho_santos
48º TNT 555 F.nilo 0 0 @embchallenge
49º EG Racing 88 Plinio Ferreira 0 0 @pliniogfgaming
50º Costa Racing - Alisson Ferreira 0 0 @alisson.1308
51º Alliance SimRacing 72 Pedro Picanço 0 0 @pedrocpicanco
52º Corinthians 44 Charles Sartori 0 0 @charlesSartori
53º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 77 Dielson Costa 0 0 @d1elson
54º DHR Team 327 Fabio Zamperlini 0 0 @fabiozamperlini
55º Corinthians 99 Edinho Coelho 0 0 @ecoelhojr
56º Turma do Fundão 0 Fabio Góes 0 0 @fabiogoes81
57º Snow Schatten Esport Krisztián Juhász 0 0 @krisz.juhe
58º BRB KTF e-Sports 4 Lucas Dornella 0 0 @lucas_dornella
59º SUB Racing Adilson Junior 0 0 @adilsonsjr
60º Kings of Asphalt 182 Wendel Parra 0 0 @wendelparra
61º Alliance SimRacing 14 Diego Freitas 0 0 @diegofreitas14
62º Car Racing e-Sports - Porlimp 7 Eraldo Silva 0 0 @dinho0512
63º Kings of Asphalt Gumercindo Cabral 0 0 @gugacabral
64º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 702 Cesar Cabral 0 0 @cabralada

Etapa 2 - Bateria 2

# Equipe Número Nome Pontos Instagram
BRB KTF e-Sports 69 Roger Rezende 25 @roger_rezende94
Fuel Tech 233 Erick Zacardi 20 @erick_zacardi
Sem Equipe 111 Everson Laureto 18 @eversonlaureto
Sem Equipe 96 Thiago Careca 16 @pilotocareca
MW GP E-Sport 30 Marcos Riffel 14 @drivingacademybr
Corinthians 250 Bruno Risseto 13 @risseto
Luizinho Gonzaga Academia 121 Luiz Gonzaga Filho 12 @luizinhogonzaga
Sem Equipe 666 Felipe Iazzetti 11 @felipeiazzetti89
Corinthians 32 Caique Oliveira 10 @caiqueoliveir4
10º Sem Equipe 84 Daniel Modolon 9 @daniel_modolon
11º EG Racing 50 Leonardo Perrella 8 @leonardoperrella
12º W2 e-ProGP 81 Daniel Mageste 7 @danielmageste82
13º Sem Equipe 47 Lucas Volotão 6 @-
14º Corinthians 82 Rodrigo Lepri 5 @rodrigolepri
15º Corinthians 19 Jessé Alves 4 @jesse.alvess
16º Sem Equipe 25 Sandro Vilas Boas 3 @sandrovilas
17º BRB KTF e-Sports 53 Victor Miranda 2 @victormiranda07
18º Divena E-Sports 97 Rafael Bervanger 1 @rbervanger
19º Kings of Asphalt 94 Lucas Benatti 0 @lucasgbenatti
20º SUB Racing 22 Ronaldo Carlos 0 @ronaldofreitasjnr
21º Energy Simsport 83 Guilherme Buzato 0 @buzato_art
22º Snow Schatten Esport Gustavo Frigotto 0 @gustavofrigotto86
23º Energy Simsport 20 Renan Azeredo 0 @renan.azeredo44
24º Edinho Pneus Race Team 12 Jose Telmo 0 @josetelmoarrudasouza
25º Sem Equipe 101 Lucas Trindade 0 @lucashtrindade
26º Snow Schatten Esport 24 Felipe Husmann 0 @f.husmann
27º Aloprados do AV 321 Tadeu Costa 0 @tadeucosta_32
28º TNT 6 Caio Herdy 0 @embchallenge
29º EG Racing 93 Paulo Godoi 0 @paulinhogodoi13
30º Snow Schatten Esport 201 Pedro Moura 0 @pedrohsmoura00
31º JAM Racing 2 Anderson silva7 0 @-
32º Grip Racing 147 Leandro Daminelli 0 @daminellileandro
33º Snow Schatten Esport 38 Pedro Delgado 0 @pedelgado25
34º Madruga Racers 913 Diego Marcel 0 @diegomarcelds
35º SUB Racing 165 Marcelo Guariza 0 @-
36º F1APS 23 Bruno Canovas 0 @bruno_canovas
37º Snow Schatten Esport 8 João Gabriel 0 @thejg13
38º Kings of Asphalt 1 Tarcilo de Assis 0 @tarcilodeassisracer
39º Corinthians 35 Bruno Esposel 0 @brunorallytimao
40º EG Racing 5 Rodolpho Santos 0 @rodolpho_santos
41º TNT 555 F.nilo 0 @embchallenge
42º MW GP E-Sport 10 Bruno Fernandes 0 @brunofernandes1072
43º JAM Racing 137 Nicolas Lelis 0 @n8ck
44º EG Racing 88 Plinio Ferreira 0 @pliniogfgaming
45º Costa Racing - Alisson Ferreira 0 @alisson.1308
46º Alliance SimRacing 72 Pedro Picanço 0 @pedrocpicanco
47º Corinthians 44 Charles Sartori 0 @charlesSartori
48º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 77 Dielson Costa 0 @d1elson
49º Track Friends Racing 89 Felipe Pascoal 0 @-
50º Jeg Team Racing 46 Rogério Neto 0 @rogeriosneto
51º DHR Team 327 Fabio Zamperlini 0 @fabiozamperlini
52º Corinthians 99 Edinho Coelho 0 @ecoelhojr
53º Turma do Fundão 0 Fabio Góes 0 @fabiogoes81
54º Snow Schatten Esport Krisztián Juhász 0 @krisz.juhe
55º BRB KTF e-Sports 4 Lucas Dornella 0 @lucas_dornella
56º SUB Racing Adilson Junior 0 @adilsonsjr
57º Gerick Motorsport 37 Fernando Firebol 0 @Fernando Firebol
58º Kings of Asphalt 182 Wendel Parra 0 @wendelparra
59º Alliance SimRacing 14 Diego Freitas 0 @diegofreitas14
60º Car Racing e-Sports - Porlimp 7 Eraldo Silva 0 @dinho0512
61º Kings of Asphalt Gumercindo Cabral 0 @gugacabral
62º Corinthians 71 Raphael Silva 0 @-
63º Divena E-Sports 75 Neto Nascimento 0 @nnascimento75
64º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 702 Cesar Cabral 0 @cabralada