Etapa 1 - Bateria 1

# Equipe Número Nome PP Pontos Instagram
Corinthians 32 Caique Oliveira 0 50 @caiqueoliveir4
Sem Equipe 84 Daniel Modolon 0 42 @daniel_modolon
Jeg Team Racing 46 Rogério Neto 0 38 @rogeriosneto
MW GP E-Sport 10 Bruno Fernandes 0 34 @brunofernandes1072
Divena E-Sports 75 Neto Nascimento 0 30 @nnascimento75
BRB KTF e-Sports 53 Victor Miranda 1 28 @victormiranda07
Snow Schatten Esport 24 Felipe Husmann 0 26 @f.husmann
Corinthians 99 Edinho Coelho 0 24 @ecoelhojr
Sem Equipe 96 Thiago Careca 0 22 @pilotocareca
10º Fuel Tech 233 Erick Zacardi 0 21 @erick_zacardi
11º W2 e-ProGP 81 Daniel Mageste 0 20 @danielmageste82
12º BRB KTF e-Sports 4 Lucas Dornella 0 19 @lucas_dornella
13º Corinthians 19 Jessé Alves 0 18 @jesse.alvess
14º Snow Schatten Esport 8 João Gabriel 0 16 @thejg13
15º Corinthians 82 Rodrigo Lepri 0 15 @rodrigolepri
16º Sem Equipe 666 Felipe Iazzetti 0 14 @felipeiazzetti89
17º Sem Equipe 111 Everson Laureto 0 13 @eversonlaureto
18º DHR Team 327 Fabio Zamperlini 0 12 @fabiozamperlini
19º Corinthians 250 Bruno Risseto 0 11 @risseto
20º Track Friends Racing 89 Felipe Pascoal 0 10 @-
21º F1APS 23 Bruno Canovas 0 9 @bruno_canovas
22º JAM Racing 2 Anderson silva7 0 8 @-
23º Sem Equipe 47 Lucas Volotão 0 7 @-
24º EG Racing 93 Paulo Godoi 0 6 @paulinhogodoi13
25º Snow Schatten Esport 201 Pedro Moura 0 5 @pedrohsmoura00
26º MW GP E-Sport 30 Marcos Riffel 0 4 @drivingacademybr
27º Luizinho Gonzaga Academia 121 Luiz Gonzaga Filho 0 3 @luizinhogonzaga
28º Gerick Motorsport 37 Fernando Firebol 0 2 @Fernando Firebol
29º Kings of Asphalt 182 Wendel Parra 0 1 @wendelparra
30º Alliance SimRacing 72 Pedro Picanço 0 0 @pedrocpicanco
31º Snow Schatten Esport Gustavo Frigotto 0 0 @gustavofrigotto86
32º Sem Equipe 25 Sandro Vilas Boas 0 0 @sandrovilas
33º Grip Racing 147 Leandro Daminelli 0 0 @daminellileandro
34º Car Racing e-Sports - Porlimp 7 Eraldo Silva 0 0 @dinho0512
35º SUB Racing 22 Ronaldo Carlos 0 0 @ronaldofreitasjnr
36º TNT 6 Caio Herdy 0 0 @embchallenge
37º Energy Simsport 20 Renan Azeredo 0 0 @renan.azeredo44
38º Alliance SimRacing 14 Diego Freitas 0 0 @diegofreitas14
39º Energy Simsport 83 Guilherme Buzato 0 0 @buzato_art
40º SUB Racing 165 Marcelo Guariza 0 0 @-
41º JAM Racing 137 Nicolas Lelis 0 0 @n8ck
42º Costa Racing - Alisson Ferreira 0 0 @alisson.1308
43º Turma do Fundão 0 Fabio Góes 0 0 @fabiogoes81
44º Snow Schatten Esport Krisztián Juhász 0 0 @krisz.juhe
45º BRB KTF e-Sports 69 Roger Rezende 0 0 @roger_rezende94
46º Kings of Asphalt 1 Tarcilo de Assis 0 0 @tarcilodeassisracer
47º Corinthians 35 Bruno Esposel 0 0 @brunorallytimao
48º Madruga Racers 913 Diego Marcel 0 0 @diegomarcelds
49º EG Racing 5 Rodolpho Santos 0 0 @rodolpho_santos
50º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 77 Dielson Costa 0 0 @d1elson
51º Aloprados do AV 321 Tadeu Costa 0 0 @tadeucosta_32
52º Sem Equipe 101 Lucas Trindade 0 0 @lucashtrindade
53º Corinthians 71 Raphael Silva 0 0 @-
54º Divena E-Sports 97 Rafael Bervanger 0 0 @rbervanger
55º TNT 555 F.nilo 0 0 @embchallenge
56º SUB Racing Adilson Junior 0 0 @adilsonsjr
57º EG Racing 88 Plinio Ferreira 0 0 @pliniogfgaming
58º Kings of Asphalt 94 Lucas Benatti 0 0 @lucasgbenatti
59º Corinthians 44 Charles Sartori 0 0 @charlesSartori
60º Edinho Pneus Race Team 12 Jose Telmo 0 0 @josetelmoarrudasouza
61º EG Racing 50 Leonardo Perrella 0 0 @leonardoperrella
62º Kings of Asphalt Gumercindo Cabral 0 0 @gugacabral
63º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 702 Cesar Cabral 0 0 @cabralada
64º Snow Schatten Esport 38 Pedro Delgado 0 0 @pedelgado25

Etapa 1 - Bateria 2

# Equipe Número Nome Pontos Instagram
MW GP E-Sport 30 Marcos Riffel 25 @drivingacademybr
Track Friends Racing 89 Felipe Pascoal 20 @-
Corinthians 99 Edinho Coelho 18 @ecoelhojr
Luizinho Gonzaga Academia 121 Luiz Gonzaga Filho 16 @luizinhogonzaga
Kings of Asphalt 182 Wendel Parra 14 @wendelparra
JAM Racing 2 Anderson silva7 13 @-
F1APS 23 Bruno Canovas 12 @bruno_canovas
Corinthians 250 Bruno Risseto 11 @risseto
Sem Equipe 47 Lucas Volotão 10 @-
10º DHR Team 327 Fabio Zamperlini 9 @fabiozamperlini
11º Sem Equipe 111 Everson Laureto 8 @eversonlaureto
12º Edinho Pneus Race Team 12 Jose Telmo 7 @josetelmoarrudasouza
13º Jeg Team Racing 46 Rogério Neto 6 @rogeriosneto
14º Fuel Tech 233 Erick Zacardi 5 @erick_zacardi
15º W2 e-ProGP 81 Daniel Mageste 4 @danielmageste82
16º Snow Schatten Esport 8 João Gabriel 3 @thejg13
17º Corinthians 32 Caique Oliveira 2 @caiqueoliveir4
18º Kings of Asphalt 1 Tarcilo de Assis 1 @tarcilodeassisracer
19º Alliance SimRacing 72 Pedro Picanço 0 @pedrocpicanco
20º Sem Equipe 666 Felipe Iazzetti 0 @felipeiazzetti89
21º Snow Schatten Esport Gustavo Frigotto 0 @gustavofrigotto86
22º Sem Equipe 25 Sandro Vilas Boas 0 @sandrovilas
23º Snow Schatten Esport 201 Pedro Moura 0 @pedrohsmoura00
24º Grip Racing 147 Leandro Daminelli 0 @daminellileandro
25º Car Racing e-Sports - Porlimp 7 Eraldo Silva 0 @dinho0512
26º SUB Racing 22 Ronaldo Carlos 0 @ronaldofreitasjnr
27º TNT 6 Caio Herdy 0 @embchallenge
28º Sem Equipe 84 Daniel Modolon 0 @daniel_modolon
29º Energy Simsport 20 Renan Azeredo 0 @renan.azeredo44
30º BRB KTF e-Sports 53 Victor Miranda 0 @victormiranda07
31º Alliance SimRacing 14 Diego Freitas 0 @diegofreitas14
32º Energy Simsport 83 Guilherme Buzato 0 @buzato_art
33º Sem Equipe 96 Thiago Careca 0 @pilotocareca
34º SUB Racing 165 Marcelo Guariza 0 @-
35º JAM Racing 137 Nicolas Lelis 0 @n8ck
36º Costa Racing - Alisson Ferreira 0 @alisson.1308
37º Gerick Motorsport 37 Fernando Firebol 0 @Fernando Firebol
38º Turma do Fundão 0 Fabio Góes 0 @fabiogoes81
39º EG Racing 93 Paulo Godoi 0 @paulinhogodoi13
40º Snow Schatten Esport Krisztián Juhász 0 @krisz.juhe
41º MW GP E-Sport 10 Bruno Fernandes 0 @brunofernandes1072
42º BRB KTF e-Sports 69 Roger Rezende 0 @roger_rezende94
43º Divena E-Sports 75 Neto Nascimento 0 @nnascimento75
44º Corinthians 35 Bruno Esposel 0 @brunorallytimao
45º Madruga Racers 913 Diego Marcel 0 @diegomarcelds
46º EG Racing 5 Rodolpho Santos 0 @rodolpho_santos
47º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 77 Dielson Costa 0 @d1elson
48º Aloprados do AV 321 Tadeu Costa 0 @tadeucosta_32
49º Sem Equipe 101 Lucas Trindade 0 @lucashtrindade
50º Corinthians 71 Raphael Silva 0 @-
51º Divena E-Sports 97 Rafael Bervanger 0 @rbervanger
52º TNT 555 F.nilo 0 @embchallenge
53º BRB KTF e-Sports 4 Lucas Dornella 0 @lucas_dornella
54º SUB Racing Adilson Junior 0 @adilsonsjr
55º Snow Schatten Esport 24 Felipe Husmann 0 @f.husmann
56º EG Racing 88 Plinio Ferreira 0 @pliniogfgaming
57º Kings of Asphalt 94 Lucas Benatti 0 @lucasgbenatti
58º Corinthians 44 Charles Sartori 0 @charlesSartori
59º EG Racing 50 Leonardo Perrella 0 @leonardoperrella
60º Kings of Asphalt Gumercindo Cabral 0 @gugacabral
61º Corinthians 82 Rodrigo Lepri 0 @rodrigolepri
62º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 702 Cesar Cabral 0 @cabralada
63º Corinthians 19 Jessé Alves 0 @jesse.alvess
64º Snow Schatten Esport 38 Pedro Delgado 0 @pedelgado25