E-MB Challenge 2021

# Equipe Número Nome PP E1B1 E1B2 E2B1 E2B2 E3B1 E3B2 E4B1 E4B2 E5B1 E5B2 E6B1 E6B2 Pontos Instagram
Corinthians 32 Caique Oliveira 0 50 2 50 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 112 @caiqueoliveir4
Sem Equipe 84 Daniel Modolon 0 42 0 42 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 93 @daniel_modolon
Luizinho Gonzaga Academia 121 Luiz Gonzaga Filho 0 3 16 38 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 69 @luizinhogonzaga
MW GP E-Sport 30 Marcos Riffel 0 4 25 24 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 67 @drivingacademybr
BRB KTF e-Sports 53 Victor Miranda 2 28 0 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 66 @victormiranda07
Corinthians 250 Bruno Risseto 0 11 11 26 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 61 @risseto
Divena E-Sports 75 Neto Nascimento 0 30 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 60 @nnascimento75
Jeg Team Racing 46 Rogério Neto 0 38 6 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 60 @rogeriosneto
Fuel Tech 233 Erick Zacardi 0 21 5 3 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 49 @erick_zacardi
10º Sem Equipe 96 Thiago Careca 0 22 0 10 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 48 @pilotocareca
11º MW GP E-Sport 10 Bruno Fernandes 0 34 0 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 46 @brunofernandes1072
12º W2 e-ProGP 81 Daniel Mageste 0 20 4 13 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 44 @danielmageste82
13º Corinthians 19 Jessé Alves 0 18 0 21 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 43 @jesse.alvess
14º Sem Equipe 111 Everson Laureto 0 13 8 4 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 43 @eversonlauretoo
15º Corinthians 99 Edinho Coelho 0 24 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 42 @ecoelhojr
16º Track Friends Racing 89 Felipe Pascoal 0 10 20 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 41 @-
17º Corinthians 82 Rodrigo Lepri 0 15 0 20 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 40 @rodrigolepri
18º Sem Equipe 666 Felipe Iazzetti 0 14 0 8 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 33 @felipeiazzetti89
19º Sem Equipe 47 Lucas Volotão 0 7 10 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 32 @-
20º BRB KTF e-Sports 69 Roger Rezende 0 0 0 5 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 30 @roger_rezende94
21º Divena E-Sports 97 Rafael Bervanger 0 0 0 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 29 @rbervanger
22º EG Racing 93 Paulo Godoi 0 6 0 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 28 @paulinhogodoi13
23º F1APS 23 Bruno Canovas 0 9 12 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 28 @bruno_canovas
24º Snow Schatten Esport 24 Felipe Husmann 0 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 26 @f.husmann
25º EG Racing 50 Leonardo Perrella 0 0 0 17 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 25 @leonardoperrella
26º Snow Schatten Esport 8 João Gabriel 0 16 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 25 @thejg13
27º DHR Team 327 Fabio Zamperlini 0 12 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 21 @fabiozamperlini
28º JAM Racing 2 Anderson silva7 0 8 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 21 @-
29º Edinho Pneus Race Team 12 Jose Telmo 0 0 7 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 21 @josetelmoarrudasouza
30º Snow Schatten Esport 201 Pedro Moura 0 5 0 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20 @pedrohsmoura00
31º Gerick Motorsport 37 Fernando Firebol 0 2 0 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20 @Fernando Firebol
32º BRB KTF e-Sports 4 Lucas Dornella 0 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19 @lucas_dornella
33º JAM Racing 137 Nicolas Lelis 0 0 0 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19 @n8ck
34º Sem Equipe 112 Gustavo Foizer 0 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17 @-
35º Kings of Asphalt 182 Wendel Parra 0 1 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15 @wendelparra
36º Sem Equipe 25 Sandro Vilas Boas 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 @sandrovilas
37º Corinthians 71 Raphael Silva 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 @-
38º Energy Simsport 20 Renan Azeredo 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 @renan.azeredo44
39º Kings of Asphalt 1 Tarcilo de Assis 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 @tarcilodeassisracer
40º Alliance SimRacing 72 Pedro Picanço 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @pedrocpicanco
41º SUB Racing 22 Ronaldo Carlos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @ronaldofreitasjnr
42º YouRace Brasil e-Sports 77 Dielson Costa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @d1elson
43º Corinthians 35 Bruno Esposel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @brunorallytimao
44º Corinthians 44 Charles Sartori 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @charlesSartori
45º TNT 555 F.nilo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @embchallenge
46º EG Racing 5 Rodolpho Santos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @rodolpho_santos
47º EG Racing 88 Plinio Ferreira 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @pliniogfgaming
48º Snow Schatten Esport Krisztián Juhász 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @krisz.juhe
49º SUB Racing 165 Marcelo Guariza 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @-
50º Snow Schatten Esport 38 Pedro Delgado 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @pedelgado25
51º Energy Simsport 83 Guilherme Buzato 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @buzato_art
52º Aloprados do AV 321 Tadeu Costa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @tadeucosta_32
53º TNT 6 Caio Herdy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @embchallenge
54º Grip Racing 147 Leandro Daminelli 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @daminellileandro
55º Car Racing e-Sports - Porlimp 7 Eraldo Silva 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 @dinho0512