e-Mercedes-Benz Challenge - Sim Racers

Posição Pontuação Nome Equipe Instagram
157 20 Luiz Felipe Tavares EG Racing @feelipetavares_
111 30 Marcos Riffel Driving Academy SS @drivingacademybr
100 83 Guilherme Buzato Energy Simsport @buzato_art
99 6 Bruno do Carmo Divena Esports @brunodocarmo6
74 75 Neto Nascimento Divena Esports @nnascimento75
65 5 Tamy Accioly Bamaq Motorsport @tamy.accioly
62 79 Jair Nogueira Bamaq Motorsport @-
60 99 Edson Coelho Corinthians @edinhojr99
46 69 Roger Rezende - @roger_rezende94
10º 46 19 Jesse Alves Corinthians @jesse.alvess
11º 38 82 Rodrigo Lepri Corinthians @rodrigolepri
12º 36 183 Luciano Falkowski Bamaq Motorsport @simracingnewsbr
13º 35 84 Luis Gustavo P Paim - @luisgustavopaim
14º 33 15 Felipe Paiva Bamaq Motorsport @big_heda
15º 29 233 Erick Zacardi FuelTech eSports @erick_zacardi
16º 20 250 Bruno Risseto Corinthians @risseto
17º 19 830 Daniel Modolon FuelTech eSports @daniel_modolon
18º 18 10 Victor M Veloso - @-
19º 17 26 Edison Rojas Hernandez Penor Competicion @-
20º 16 95 Tarcilo de Assis Escuderia Sul Brasil @tarcilodeassisracer
21º 16 96 Rafael Matta F1APS Racing Team @rafamatta96
22º 15 95 Marcelo A Neiva Alliance SimRacing @marceloneiva
23º 15 188 Kaique Piropo Alliance SimRacing @kaiquepiropo
24º 14 31 Carlos Barreto - @barretocarlos
25º 14 119 Joao Farias Bamaq Motorsport @jfarias
26º 13 327 Fabio Zamperlini Zampa e-Sports @fabiozamperlini
27º 9 80 Wilson Neto Interlagos Motorsport @wilson80neto
28º 6 73 Jackson Resende - @jackson.resende
29º 5 33 Danilo Fonseca FuelTech eSports @danilocwb
30º - 25 Charlison Santos Track friends @vieiracharlisonmari
31º - 11 Arthur Figueiredo FuelTech eSports @arthurfigueiredo
32º - 17 Rildo Araujo FuelTech eSports @rildoaraujo17
33º - 68 Thiago Careca SUB Racing @pilotocareca
34º - 13 Nicolas Lelis JAM @n8ck
35º - 121 Luiz Gonzaga Filho SUB Racing @luizinhogonzaga
36º - 16 Mathias de Valle Classe A Ferrari @mathiasdevalle
37º - 18 Lucas Dorow Alves Snow Schatten @lalves18