e-Mercedes-Benz Challenge - Pro-AM

Posição Pontuação Nome Equipe Instagram
143 12 Gustavo Ariel Luporini Racing @gustavoar1el
142 31 Marcio Campos Bamaq Motorsport @camposmic
109 53 Victor Miranda - @victormiranda07
101 85 Felipe Baptista Luporini Racing @felipe.baptista121
71 24 Felipe Husmann - @f.husmann
69 82 Daniel Mageste Crown e-Racing Team @danielmageste82
63 72 Pedro Picanco mCon Rotterdam @pedrocpicanco
61 273 Diogo Garcia Crown e-Racing Team @diogogarcia273
60 8 Plinio Ferreira EG Racing @plinio6763
10º 53 7 Anderson Silva7 Track friends @-
11º 46 171 Felipe Mafra Bamaq Motorsport @felipemafra
12º 28 9 Eric Scardino KeepRacingTV @eric.scardino
13º 28 90 Eder Penetra* PILOTO SOB INVESTIGAÇÃO POR INCIDENTE APÓS A BANDEIRADA Hipperfreios @-
14º 27 808 Alberto Cattucci Luporini Racing @-
15º 23 118 Felipe Mota Mustache Virtual Racing @felipe.nunesmota.5
16º 22 70 Cesar Cabral Charity Racing Team @cabralada
17º 20 5 Jorge Soligo Full Send Racing @Jorgesoligo
18º 19 32 Tadeu I Costa Crown e-Racing Team @tadeucosta_32
19º 19 88 Beto Monteiro - @-
20º 16 0 Fabio Goes Turma do Fundao @fabiogoes81
21º 15 17 Eurico Luz Spuleta Sim Racing @-
22º 10 77 Fabiano Funari Filho ad-ooh @fabianoffilho
23º 7 111 Everson Laureto FuelTech eSports @-
24º 7 20 Bruno Mahoney Flores Muencia Racing Team @-
25º 5 88 Clemente De Faria Junior Bamaq Motorsport @clementejr
26º 4 789 Bruno Souza4 - @-
27º 2 44 Aluizio Baena Drugovich2 BROR - Br Online Racing @aluiziobdrugovich
28º 2 18 Cesar Fonseca - @-
29º 1 182 Paulo Draeta SUB Racing @pdraeta
30º 1 10 Tiago Basso APRIS Lab @tiagokaka
31º - 27 Joao Battiston BROR - Br Online Racing @joaobattiston
32º - 3 Jean Kessler - @jean_kessler
33º - 14 Gabriel Silva4 - @-
34º - 54 Antonio Augusto Tristao YouraceBR @augustotristao
35º - 101 Lucas Trindade - @lucashtrindade
36º - 64 Adson Moura Luporini Racing @-
37º - 987 Marcelo Nunes - @-